Kontakta oss

Kontaktformulär

Vi behöver en e-postadress för att kunna svara dig!

RECEPTIONEN

0920 - 49 24 60
info@mittlivsstil.se

BESÖKS- OCH LEVERANSADRESS

Mitt Livs StiL
Universitetsvägen C11
977 54 Luleå

FAKTURAADRESS

E-faktura
e-faktura@mittlivsstil.se

Vanlig faktura

Mitt Livs StiL
Luleå Tekniska universitet
971 87 Luleå

ORGANISATIONSNUMMER

897000-7988

BANKGIRO

945-0446


 

Jonas Abrahamsson
Verksamhetschef
jonas.abrahamsson@mittlivsstil.se
070-294 87 42

Kjell Englund
Företagsförsäljning
kjell.englund@mittlivsstil.se
070-664 44 88

Berith Johansson
Ekonomi
berith.johansson@mittlivsstil.se
0920-49 24 78

Magnus Larsson
Sektioner & Reception
magnus.larsson@mittlivsstil.se
0920-49 24 75

Therés Granlund
Reception
theres.granlund@mittlivsstil.se

Frej Levin
Personlig träning
frej.levin@mittlivsstil.se
0920-49 31 23

 

Stefan Mukka
Träning & Stadsmaran
stefan.mukka@mittlivsstil.se
070-274 54 61
0920-49 24 71

Sofie Lestander
Gruppträning
sofie.lestander@mittlivsstil.se
070-517 19 94
0920-49 31 26

Camilla Johansson
Personlig träning
camilla.johansson@mittlivsstil.se
0920-49 24 72

Angelique Wallstén
Massage & Reception
angelique.wallsten@mittlivsstil.se
0920-49 31 22

Jennie Fornelid
Massage & Reception
jennie.fornelid@mittlivsstil.se
0920-49 24 61

Ulf Bergström
IT & Teknik
ulf.bergstrom@mittlivsstil.se
070-641 35 00
0920-49 31 25

Dela på Facebook